Open Competitions

Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 19th May (41 days)
Ladies Open Wednesday 3rd June (56 days)
Stud Bar Challenge Saturday 27th June (80 days)
Seniors Open Tuesday 7th July (90 days)
Invitation Day Tuesday 14th July (97 days)
Mixed Open Wednesday 29th July (112 days)
Coronation Cup - Round 2 Sunday 16th August (130 days)
Coronation Cup - Round 1 Sunday 16th August (130 days)
Seniors Autumn Open Wednesday 9th September (154 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 6th October (181 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 3rd November (209 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 1st December (237 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 5th January 2021 (272 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 2nd February 2021 (300 days)
Ladies Open Wednesday 2nd June 2021 (420 days)
Stud Bar Challenge Saturday 26th June 2021 (444 days)
Seniors Open Tuesday 6th July 2021 (454 days)
Mens Invitation Day Tuesday 13th July 2021 (461 days)
Mixed Open Wednesday 28th July 2021 (476 days)
Coronation Cup - Round 2 Sunday 15th August 2021 (494 days)
Coronation Cup - Round 1 Sunday 15th August 2021 (494 days)
Seniors Autumn Open Wednesday 8th September 2021 (518 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 5th October 2021 (545 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 2nd November 2021 (573 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 7th December 2021 (608 days)


      Open Results

uploads/felixstowe/File/Seniors Open - 9th July 2019.pdf

Winter Fourballs Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 5th November 2019
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 1st October 2019
Seniors Autumn Open Wednesday 11th September 2019
Coronation Cup Sunday 18th August 2019
Felixstowe Junior Open - Medal Wednesday 7th August 2019
Felixstowe Boys Open - Stableford Wednesday 7th August 2019
Felixstowe Girls Open - Stableford Wednesday 7th August 2019
Mixed Open Wednesday 31st July 2019
Texas Scramble - Martello Friday 26th July 2019
Mens/Senior Invitation Day Tuesday 16th July 2019
Seniors Open Tuesday 9th July 2019
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Stud Bar Challenge Saturday 29th June 2019
Ladies Open Wednesday 5th June 2019
Winter Fourball Tuesday 26th March 2019
Winter Fourball Tuesday 5th March 2019
Winter Fourball Tuesday 5th February 2019
Winter Fourball Tuesday 8th January 2019