Open Competitions

Ladies Open Wednesday 30th September (7 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 5th January 2021 (104 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 2nd February 2021 (132 days)
Ladies Open Wednesday 2nd June 2021 (252 days)
Stud Bar Challenge Saturday 26th June 2021 (276 days)
Seniors Open Tuesday 6th July 2021 (286 days)
Mens Invitation Day Tuesday 13th July 2021 (293 days)
Mixed Open Wednesday 28th July 2021 (308 days)
Coronation Cup - Round 2 Sunday 15th August 2021 (326 days)
Coronation Cup - Round 1 Sunday 15th August 2021 (326 days)
Seniors Autumn Open Wednesday 8th September 2021 (350 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 5th October 2021 (377 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 2nd November 2021 (405 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 7th December 2021 (440 days)


      Open Results

uploads/felixstowe/File/Seniors Open - 9th July 2019.pdf

Seniors Autumn Open Wednesday 9th September 2020
Mixed Open Wednesday 29th July 2020
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 19th May 2020
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 4th February 2020
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 7th January 2020
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 5th November 2019
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 1st October 2019
Seniors Autumn Open Wednesday 11th September 2019
Coronation Cup Sunday 18th August 2019
Felixstowe Junior Open - Medal Wednesday 7th August 2019
Felixstowe Boys Open - Stableford Wednesday 7th August 2019
Felixstowe Girls Open - Stableford Wednesday 7th August 2019
Mixed Open Wednesday 31st July 2019
Texas Scramble - Martello Friday 26th July 2019
Mens/Senior Invitation Day Tuesday 16th July 2019
Seniors Open Tuesday 9th July 2019
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Stud Bar Challenge Saturday 29th June 2019