Open Competitions

Ladies Open Wednesday 5th June (14 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 2nd July (41 days)
Seniors Open Tuesday 9th July (48 days)
Invitation Day Tuesday 16th July (55 days)
Mixed Open Wednesday 31st July (70 days)
Felixstowe Junior Open Wednesday 7th August (77 days)
Coronation Cup - Round 1 & 2 Sunday 18th August (88 days)
Seniors Autumn Open Wednesday 11th September (112 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 1st October (132 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 5th November (167 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 3rd December (195 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 7th January 2020 (230 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 4th February 2020 (258 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 3rd March 2020 (286 days)
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 31st March 2020 (314 days)


      Open Results

uploads/felixstowe/File/Seniors Open - 9th July 2019.pdf

Winter Fourball Tuesday 4th December 2018
Winter Fourball Tuesday 6th November 2018
Winter Fourballs Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Seniors Open Wednesday 12th September 2018
Invitation Day Monday 10th September 2018
Coronation Cup Sunday 19th August 2018
Mixed Open Wednesday 1st August 2018
Help the Heroes Charity Golf Day Friday 20th July 2018
Seniors Open Tuesday 10th July 2018
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 3rd July 2018
Ladies Open (off 1st & 13th Tees) Wednesday 6th June 2018
SVLGA Championship Monday 14th May 2018
SVLGA Championship - Stableford Monday 14th May 2018